Fairytale : Piano sonata no. 2 ; De profundis ; Concerto in pieces : Purcell variations for orchestra /

Saved in:
Main Author: Ruders, Poul, 1949-
Corporate Authors: Orkester Norden. (Performer), Quattro Mani (Musical group) (Performer), BBC Symphony Orchestra. (Performer)
Other Authors: Solyom, Stefan, 1979- (Conductor), Adès, Thomas. (Performer), Colson, David. (Performer), Davis, Andrew, 1944- (Conductor)
Format: OMUSIC
Language:No linguistic content
Published: New Rochelle, N.Y. : Bridge Records, [2004]
Series:Classical music library.
Online Access:Access restricted to subscribers.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Access restricted to subscribers.


Call Number: Online M1 .C6 no.379970/clmu
Copy 1 Available