Oboe concerto : Poem in October, text by Dylan Thomas /

Saved in:
Main Author: Corigliano, John, 1938-
Corporate Authors: American Symphony Orchestra (New York, N.Y.), American String Quartet. (Performer)
Other Authors: Lucarelli, Bert., Akiyama, Kazuyoshi, 1941-, White, Robert, 1936 October 27-, Nyfenger, Thomas. (Performer), Rabbai, Joseph. (Performer), Peress, Maurice. (Performer)
Format: RECORD
Published: New York : RCA Gold Seal, [date of publication not identified]
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

1st Floor

Call Number: Fine Arts M1022 .C67 O26 1978
Copy 1 Available