Madrigals, book I-IV, for soprano and instrumental ensemble ; Five pieces for piano ; Music for a summer evening : (makrokosmos III) /

Saved in:
Main Author: Crumb, George.
Other Authors: García Lorca, Federico, 1898-1936., Mühle, Ann-Marie. (Performer), Lindgren, Ingrid. (Performer), Dahlman, Barbro. (Performer), Kuisma, Rainer. (Performer), Asikainen, Seppo. (Performer)
Format: RECORD
Published: West Germany : BIS, 1985.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

1st Floor

Call Number: Fine Arts M485 .C78 M2 1985
Copy 1 Available