Author: Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750

The craft of tonal counterpoint /
The harmonious blacksmith : favourite harpsichord pieces = Berühmte cembalowerke.
The Baroque guitar /
Englische Suiten /
The well-tempered clavichord : 48 preludes and fugues for the piano /
Menuet in G major /
Bach's harmonic progressions (one thousand examples)
Organ prelude and fugue in E minor /
The finest music of Bach : selected piano compositions /
Fugue in A minor : no. XX of "The well-tempered clavichord," book I /
The Student's essential classics : a selection of piano pieces /
Albinoni: Adagio, and music by Bach, Beethoven, Handel, Mendelssohn, Mozart, Pachelbel.
Concerto in the Italian style /
Keyboard transcriptions from the Bach circle /
Brandenburg concerto no. 2 in F major
Chromatic fantasy and fugue ; Concerto in the Italian style ; Fantasy in C minor ; Prelude and fugue in A minor /
A second-piano part to the fifteen two-part inventions of J.S. Bach : for two pianos, four hands /
Inventionen und Sinfonien : Facsimile edition /
Musikalisches Opfer, BWV 1079