Music for silenced voices : Shostakovich and his fifteen quartets /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Lesser, Wendy.
Format: Book
Published: New Haven : Yale University Press, [2011]
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

EJWL - 3rd Floor

Holdings details from EJWL - 3rd Floor
Call Number: ML410 .S53 L47 2011
Copy 1 Available