The art of living ; four eighteenth-century minds: Hume, Horace Walpole, Burke [and] Benjamin Franklin.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Lucas, F. L. 1894-1967.
Format: Book
Published: New York : Macmillan, 1959.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

EJWL - 3rd Floor

Holdings details from EJWL - 3rd Floor
Call Number: PR3533 .L72 1959a
Copy 1 Available