Death in Venice : an opera in two acts, op. 88 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Britten, Benjamin, 1913-1976
Other Authors: Piper, Myfanwy, Henneberg, Claus H., Keller, Hans, 1919-1985, Matthews, Colin
Format: Musical Score Book
Published: London : New York : Faber ; G. Schirmer, 1975.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

3rd Floor

Holdings details from 3rd Floor
Call Number: M1503 .B8608 D4 1975b
Copy 1 Available