Shostakovich's music for piano solo : interpretation and performance /

The piano works of Dmitri Shostakovich (1906-1975) are among the most treasured musical compositions of the 20th century. In this volume, pianist and Russian music scholar Sofia Moshevich provides detailed interpretive analyses of the ten major piano solo works by Shostakovich, carefully noting impo...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Moshevich, Sofia (Author)
Format: eBook
Published: Bloomington : Indiana University Press, [2015]
Series:Russian music studies (Bloomington, Ind.)
Online Access:Available via EBSCO eBook Collection
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Similar Items