The Oskar Klein memorial lectures /

The series of Oskar Klein Memorial Lectures is a must-read for those keenly involved or simply interested in exploring the many fascinating aspects of physics. This volume presents two landmark lectures given by Hans Bethe in October 1990 and Alan H. Guth in June 1991 under the series of Oskar Klein...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Bethe, Hans A. (Hans Albrecht), 1906-2005, Guth, Alan H., Klein, Oskar
Format: eBook
Published: Singapore ; London : World Scientific, 1994.
Online Access:Available via EBSCO eBook Collection
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!