The rake's progress : an opera in English in three acts (nine scenes and an epilogue) /

A comprehensive opera-guide, featuring Principal Characters in the Opera, Brief Story Synopsis, Story Narrative with Music Highlight Examples, and Burton D. Fisher's insightful and in depth Commentary and Analysis.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Fisher, Burton D.
Other Authors: Stravinsky, Igor, 1882-1971, Auden, W. H. (Wystan Hugh), 1907-1973, Kallman, Chester, 1921-1975, Hogarth, William, 1697-1764
Format: eBook
Published: [Boca Raton, Fla.?] : Opera Journeys, [2010?]
Series:Opera Journeys mini guide series.
Online Access:Available via EBSCO eBook Collection
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!