Chamber quartets

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791.
Corporate Author: Brindisi String Quartet. (Performer)
Other Authors: Carpenter, Nicholas, 1963- (Performer), Kelly, Jonathan, 1969- (Performer), Martin, Jaime, 1965- (Performer)
Format: Electronic Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Hayes, Middlesex, England] : EMI Classics, [2005]
Online Access:Access restricted to subscribers.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!