Orchestral works

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Schoenberg, Arnold, 1874-1951. (Composer)
Corporate Authors: Artemis Quartett. (Performer), Birmingham Contemporary Music Group. (Performer), City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra. (Performer), English Chamber Orchestra. (Performer)
Other Authors: Bryn-Julson, Phyllis. (Vocalist), Erben, Valentin, 1945- (Performer), Frischauf, Marie. (Librettist), Kakuska, Thomas. (Performer), Rattle, Simon, 1955- (Conductor), Tate, Jeffrey. (Conductor)
Format: Electronic Audio
Published: [Hayes, Middlesex, England] : EMI Classics, [2008]
Series:20th century classics (EMI (Firm))
Online Access:Access restricted to subscribers.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!