Four, for tango

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Author: Cuarteto Latinoamericano. (Performer)
Other Authors: Aguila, Miguel del, 1957-, Alvarez, Javier, 1956-, D'Rivera, Paquito, 1948-, Evangelista, José, 1943-, Ibarra, Federico., Márquez, Arturo., Montiel, Javier., Piazzolla, Astor.
Format: Electronic Audio Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [S.l.] : New Albion Records, 1998.
Online Access:Available via Alexander Street Press
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!