Symphony no. 1 in B flat op. 38 ('Frühling' ('Spring')); symphony no. 3 in E flat major; op. 97 ('Rhenish') /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Schumann, Robert, 1810-1856.
Corporate Author: Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra.
Other Authors: Janowski, Marek.
Format: Electronic Audio Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [S.l.] : Quicksilva, [n.d.]
Online Access:Available via Alexander Street Press
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!