Symphony no. 1 spitfire prelude and fugue from 'The first of the few' ('The spitfire') /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Walton, William, 1902-1983.
Corporate Authors: English Chamber Orchestra., Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra.
Other Authors: Handley, Vernon.
Format: Electronic Audio Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [S.l.] : Quicksilva, 1993.
Online Access:Available via Alexander Street Press
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!