Symphony no. 2 in C op. 61; symphony no. 4 in D minor; op. 120 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Schumann, Robert, 1810-1856.
Corporate Author: Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra.
Other Authors: Janowski, Marek.
Format: Electronic Audio Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [S.l.] : Quicksilva, 1992.
Online Access:Available via Alexander Street Press
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!