Vienna Premieres : first ever recordings of works by the Strauss family and their Viennese contemporaries.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Author: Johann Strauss Orchestra (London, England) (Performer)
Other Authors: Rothstein, Jack (Conductor)
Format: Audio
Published: [Colchester, Essex, England] : Chandos, [2011]
Online Access:Available via Alexander Street Press
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!