Tartiniana ; Due pezzi ; Variazioni per orchestra ; Piccola musica notturna ; Frammenti sinfonici dal balletto 'Marsia' /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Dallapiccola, Luigi, 1904-1975, (Composer)
Corporate Author: BBC Philharmonic Orchestra.
Other Authors: Dallapiccola, Luigi, 1904-1975., Noseda, Gianandrea, (Conductor)
Format: Audio Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Colchester, Essex, England : Chandos, [2004]
Online Access:Available via Alexander Street Press
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!