Symphony no. 5 ; Prelude to the celebration of birds ; Atom Hearts Club suite no. 2 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Yoshimatsu, Takashi, 1953- (Composer)
Corporate Author: BBC Philharmonic Orchestra.
Other Authors: Fujioka, Sachio, (Conductor)
Format: Audio Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Colchester, Essex, England : Chandos, [2003]
Series:New direction (Colchester, England)
Online Access:Available via Alexander Street Press
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Item Description:Includes liner notes in English, German, and French.
Streaming audio files.
Title from resource description page (viewed March 21, 2016).