Symphonic works /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Author: Württembergische Philharmonie.
Format: Audio Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Colchester, Essex, England : Chandos, [2003]
Online Access:Available via Alexander Street Press
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Table of Contents:
  • Tangazo : Variations on Buenos Aires (14:23)
  • Tres movimientos tanguísticos porteños (20:08)
  • Milonga del ángel (6:39)
  • Sinfonietta for chamber orchestra (15:42).