Ein Straussfest : waltzes, polkas, & marches of the Strauss family.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Author: Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra, (Performer)
Other Authors: Kunzel, Erich, (Conductor), Strauss, Johann, 1825-1899., Strauss, Johann, 1804-1849., Strauss, Josef, 1827-1870., Strauss, Eduard, 1835-1916.
Format: Audio Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Cleveland, OH : Telarc, 1985.
Online Access:Available via Alexander Street Press
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!