Piano concerto no. 2 in B-flat major, op. 83 ; Variations on a theme by Joseph Haydn for orchestra, op. 56a /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897, (Composer)
Corporate Author: Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, (Performer)
Other Authors: Gutiérrez, Horacio, 1948- (Performer), Previn, André, 1929-2019, (Conductor), Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897.
Format: Audio Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Cleveland, OH : Telarc, 1989.
Online Access:Available via Alexander Street Press
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!