The symphonic music /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Author: Concordia Orchestra.
Format: Audio Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Herefordshire, England : Nimbus, 2011.
Online Access:Available via Alexander Street Press
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Table of Contents:
  • Victory stride
  • Harlem symphony
  • Concerto jazz a mine : for piano and orchestra
  • American symphonic suite (1934) : based on the St. Louis blues by W. C. Handy
  • Drums : a symphonic poem (ca. 1942)
  • Charleston (1923) / arranged by David Rimels.