Symphonies nos. 3 & 4 : 'Scottish', 'Italian' /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix, 1809-1847 (Composer)
Corporate Author: Philharmonia Orchestra (London, England)
Other Authors: Vásáry, Tamás, 1933- (Conductor)
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : Musical Concepts, [2011]
Online Access:Available via Alexander Street Press
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!