Sacred music : O bore Jesu ; Domine, quis habitabit? ; Peccantem me quotidie ; Retribue servo tuo ; Solemnis urgebat dies ; Magnificat ; Libera me, Domine ; Holy Lord God almighty ; Deliver me from mine enemies ; Ave Marie ; Credo quod redemptor /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Parsons, Robert, -1572, (Composer)
Corporate Author: Cardinall's Musick (Musical group), (Performer)
Other Authors: Carwood, Andrew, (Conductor)
Format: Audio Audio
Published: London, England : Hyperion, [2011]
Online Access:Available via Alexander Street Press
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!