[Violin Concerto Op.64] ; [Piano Trio Op.49] ; [Violin Sonata in F major (1838)] /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix, 1809-1847 (Composer)
Corporate Author: Gewandhausorchester Leipzig
Other Authors: Mutter, Anne-Sophie, 1963- (Instrumentalist), Previn, André, 1929- (Instrumentalist), Harrell, Lynn (Instrumentalist), Masur, Kurt (Conductor)
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Berlin, Germany] : Deutsche Grammophon, [2009]
Online Access:Available via Alexander Street Press
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!