Maxim Vengerov Mendelssohn violin concerto in E minor, Op. 64 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Kawabata, Aya, 1981- (Performer), Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix, 1809-1847, Sanada, Aya, 1983- (Performer), Scorer, Mischa (Director), Vengerov, Maksim (Performer)
Format: Electronic Video
Published: Bristol, England : Masterclass Media Foundation, 2007.
Online Access:Available via Alexander Street Press
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!