Maxim Vengerov Mendelssohn violin concerto in E minor /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Baillieu, James (Performer), Oldak, Maria (Performer), Scorer, Mischa (Director), Vengerov, Maksim (Performer), Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix, 1809-1847
Format: Electronic Video
Published: Bristol, England : Masterclass Media Foundation, 2008.
Online Access:Available via Alexander Street Press
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!