David Soyer and Harriet Wingreen play Mendelssohn sonatas for cello and piano.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix, 1809-1847, Soyer, David, 1923-2010 (Performer), Wingreen, Harriet (Performer)
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: New York, NY : Monitor Records, 2012.
Series:Monitor collectors series
Online Access:Available via Alexander Street Press
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!