Discovering masterpieces of classical music Mendelssohn violin concerto (1844) Performance /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix, 1809-1847
Corporate Author: Gewandhausorchester Leipzig (Performer)
Other Authors: Coles, Bob (Director), Erben, Frank-Michael, 1965- (Performer), Masur, Kurt (Conductor), Smaczny, Paul (Producer)
Format: Electronic Video
Published: [Leipzig] : EuroArts, 2007.
Online Access:Available via Alexander Street Press
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!