Symphony no. 4 Haydn variations op. 56a ; Hungarian dance no. 5 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897.
Corporate Author: Schleswig-Holstein Musik Festival. (Performer, Orchester.)
Other Authors: Eschenbach, Christoph. (Conductor)
Format: Electronic Conference Proceeding Audio Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [S.l.] : Hänssler Classic, 2009.
Online Access:Available via Alexander Street Press
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!