"Haydn" string quartets, K. 387 & K. 464 = Quatuors dédiés à Haydn, K. 387 & K. 464 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791 (Composer)
Corporate Author: Quatuor Alcan (Performer)
Other Authors: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791.
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Montréal, Québec] : Groupe Analekta, Inc., [2006?]
Series:Fleurs de lys
Online Access:Available via Alexander Street Press
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!