The romantic piano concerto. Vol. 2.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Authors: Philharmonia Hungarica (Performer), Radio-Télé-Luxembourg. Orchestre symphonique (Performer), Symphonisches Orchester Berlin (Performer)
Other Authors: Ponti, Michael (Performer), Mága, Othmar (Conductor), Froment, Louis de (Conductor), Schmidt-Gertenbach, Volker (Conductor), Cao, Pierre (Conductor), Moscheles, Ignaz, 1794-1870, Hiller, Ferdinand, 1811-1885, Litolff, Henry, 1818-1891, Reinecke, Carl, 1824-1910, Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix, 1809-1847, Rheinberger, Josef, 1839-1901
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : Vox, 2012.
Online Access:Available via Alexander Street Press
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!