On the way to Prague : piano concertos by Kozeluch and Mozart.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Authors: Mozarteum-Orchester (Performer), Pražský komorní orchestr (Performer)
Other Authors: Blumental, Felicja, 1918-1991 (Performer), Hager, Leopold (Conductor), Zedda, Alberto (Conductor), Kozeluch, Leopold, 1747-1818., Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791.
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Middlesex, England] : Brana Records, 2006.
Online Access:Available via Alexander Street Press
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!