Concerto per violino, op. 61 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Authors: Hessischer Rundfunk. Sinfonieorchester (Performer), Berliner Philharmoniker (Performer)
Other Authors: Ferras, Christian, 1933-1982 (Performer), Böhm, Karl, 1894-1981 (Conductor), Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827., Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791.
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Italy] : Urania / Qualiton Imports, Ltd., 2001.
Online Access:Available via Alexander Street Press
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!