Sinfonie n. 25, 29, 38 ; Serenata n. 6 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791 (Composer)
Corporate Author: RIAS Symphonie-Orchester Berlin (Performer)
Other Authors: Klemperer, Otto, 1885-1973 (Conductor), Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791.
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Italy] : Urania / Qualiton Imports, Ltd., 2000.
Online Access:Available via Alexander Street Press
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!