Lili Kraus plays Mozart : concertos no. 12 & 18 : piano sonata no. 11.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791 (Composer)
Corporate Author: Boston Symphony Orchestra (Performer)
Other Authors: Kraus, Lili, 1903-1986 (Instrumentalist), Monteux, Pierre, 1875-1964 (Conductor), Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791.
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Italy] : Urania / Qualiton Imports, Ltd., 2004.
Online Access:Available via Alexander Street Press
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!